Thank you 2021 Board of Directors
By 2nd Vice President Kati Townsley
December 22, 2021

The Reese & Community Volunteer Fire Company would like to extend its sincerest gratitude to the 2021 Board of Directors whos term will end December 31st.

We are greatly appreciative of the time and committment they have given to Reese during their time of Board service. (Members noted with an * will be stepping down from the Board at the end of their term.)

*President Norman Schaeffer
*1st Vice President Crystal Cavanaugh
2nd Vice President Kati Townsley
Chief Kenneth Hyde
Treasurer Marion Davidson, Jr.
Recording Secretary Barbara McComas
Corresponding Secretary Andy Leeds
Sergeant-at-Arms Terry Powers
*Chaplain Ted Wilson
Historian Kylee Zbignewich
*Trustee Anthony Cavanaugh
Trustee Joe Spangler, Jr
Trustee Kelly Jones
Trustee Gary Scarbeau

Attachment Maltese Cross.jpg  (13k)