Reese VFC 2022 Board of Directors Announced
By 2nd Vice President Kati Townsley
December 22, 2021

Congratulation to the 2022 Board of Directors who were elected duing last night's Company meeting.

Their term of office will become effective January 1st.

President Kenneth Hyde
1st Vice President Kati Townsley
2nd Vice President Jared Krieger
Chief Andrew Wooden
Treasurer Marion Davidson, Jr.
Recording Secretary Barbara McComas
Corresponding Secretary Andy Leeds
Sergeant-at-Arms Terry Powers
Chaplain Sam Mann
Historian Michael Conaway
Trustee Mike Jarrett
Trustee Joe Spangler, Jr
Trustee Kelly Jones
Trustee Gary Scarbeau
Trustee Kylee Zbignewich